Audubon Community Schools
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Jamboree  7:30PM  Away vs. Exira-Elk-Horn-Kimballton  Exira-EHK High School         
Aud vs AC-GC
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. South Central Calhoun  South Central Calhoun High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:30PM  IKM-Manning  Audubon High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Logan-Magnolia  Logan-Magnolia High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Missouri Valley  Audubon High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Riverside Community Schools  Riverside High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Treynor  Audubon High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Tri-Center  Tri-Center High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Underwood  Audubon High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Boyer Valley  Audubon High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. AHSTW  AHSTW High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Orient-Macksburg Community Schools  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. IKM-Manning  IKM-Manning School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Logan-Magnolia  Audubon High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Exira-Elk-Horn-Kimballton  Exira-EHK High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Missouri Valley  Missouri Valley High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Riverside Community Schools  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Treynor  Treynor High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Tri-Center  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Underwood  Underwood High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:30PM  CAM  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  AHSTW  Audubon High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
District Quarterfinal  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
District Semifinal  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
District Final  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Substate Final  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA