Audubon Community Schools
Basketball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 08-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Underwood  Underwood Middle School         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Game  4:15PM  AHSTW  Audubon Middle School Gym         
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Griswold  Audubon Middle School Gym         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Missouri Valley  Missouri Valley Middle School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. AC-GC  AC-GC         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Logan-Magnolia  Audubon Middle School Gym         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. IKM-Manning  IKM-Manning         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Treynor  Audubon Middle School Gym         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Tri-Center  Tri-Center Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Riverside Community Schools  Audubon Middle School Gym         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Boyer Valley  Boyer Valley Community School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. CAM  CAM High School