Audubon Community Schools
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 12-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Atlantic,
CAM,
Griswold High School 
Audubon High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  AC-GC,
Atlantic,
Carroll Community,
Coon Rapids Bayard,
Denison-Schleswig,
East Sac County,
Lewis Central,
Logan-Magnolia,
Missouri Valley,
MVAOCOU,
Riverside Community Schools,
Shenandoah,
South Central Calhoun,
Tri-Center,
Underwood,
Westwood
 
Audubon High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Griswold High School,
Riverside Community Schools,
Southwest Valley 
Griswold High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. South Central Calhoun,
East Sac County,
West Central Valley 
South Central Calhoun High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Carroll Community,
Carroll Kuemper,
Coon Rapids Bayard 
Carroll Community High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ogden,
Greene County,
Southeast Valley 
Ogden High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Logan-Magnolia  Logan Magnolia High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  AHSTW,
Southwest Valley,
West Central Valley 
Audubon High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Exira-Elk-Horn-Kimballton,
Coon Rapids Bayard,
Woodbine 
Exira-EHK High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Harlan  Harlan High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Logan-Magnolia,
Riverside Community Schools,
West Monona 
Logan Magnolia High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Atlantic  Atlantic High School