Audubon Community Schools
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Denison-Schleswig  Audubon High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  St. Albert Catholic Junior  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Red Oak  Audubon High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Harlan  Harlan High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Southwest Valley  Audubon High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Atlantic  Atlantic High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Carroll Kuemper  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Southwest Valley High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Clarinda  Clarinda High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Substate  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Substate  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, May 24, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA