Audubon Community Schools
Tennis Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Denison-Schleswig  Denison High School         
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Albert Catholic Junior  Saint Albert Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Red Oak  Red Oak High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Harlan  Audubon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Valley  Southwest Valley High School         
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Meet    Creston Community           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson - Council Bluffs High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Atlantic  Audubon High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Carroll Kuemper  Carroll Kuemper High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Southwest Valley  Audubon High School         
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Clarinda  Audubon High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
District Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Substate  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA