Audubon Community Schools
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Exira-Elk-Horn-Kimballton  Audubon High School         
Friday, Sep 1, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. CAM  CAM High School         
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids Bayard  Coon Rapids-Bayard High School         
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Game  7:00PM  West Harrison  Audubon High School         
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley High School         
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Boyer Valley  Audubon High School         
Friday, Oct 6, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glidden-Ralston  Glidden-Ralston Jr-Sr High School         
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Collins Maxwell  Audubon High School         
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Ar-We-Va  Audubon High School         
PARENTS NIGHT
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Playoffs  7:00PM  Newell-Fonda,
TBA 
Audubon High School         
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
Playoffs  7:00PM  Remsen St. Mary's,
TBA 
Audubon High School         
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cedar Falls - UNI Dome         
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Playoffs  10:06AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Cedar Falls - UNI Dome